Vorstand

Zimpel, Rainer 1. Vorsitzender
Rainer Zimpel
Tel.: 0231-571166
Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@FS1898-Kanu.de

Geschäftsführer
Wolfgang Feld
Tel.: 0231-445972
Mail: Geschäftsführer@FS1898-Kanu.de

  Kassenwart
Artur Ziegenhagel
Tel.: 0231-338182
Mail: Kassenwart@FS1898-Kanu.de
Rennsportwart
Toni Pais
Tel.: 0231-833000
Mail: Rennsportwart@FS1898-Kanu.de
Pais,Toni
Weller,Frank 1. Wanderwart
Frank Weller
Tel.: 02307-2103960
Mail: 1.Wanderwart@FS1898-Kanu.de

2. Wanderwartin
Anne Rott
Tel.: 0157 555 144 04 
Mail: 2.Wanderwart@FS1898-Kanu.de

Bootshauswartin
Sigrun Nowakowski
Tel.: 0170-4138532
Mail:
Bootswart
Volker Kynast
Tel.: 0231-2069270
Mail: Bootswart@FS1898-Kanu.de
Kynast,Volker
Kelch,Christian Jugendwart
Christian Kelch
Tel.: 0203-9859250
Mail: Jugendwart@FS1898-Kanu.de
Kommunikation/Kastellanin
Brigitte Kelch
Tel.: 0231-8092 452
Mail: Interne_Kommunikation@FS1898-Kanu.de
Kelch,Brigitte